Reiki Level 1 Certification Course is Now Available!

Enroll in Reiki Level 1

Click here to view the course curriculum and register today!

What is Reiki Healing?

Reiki is a system of working with energy to encourage health, balance and healing. The intention with Reiki is that if you harmonize your energy system, your body is in the best position to heal itself on all levels: physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. Harmonizing your energy applies to both your body and the energy surrounding you. A Reiki practitioner channels Universal and Earth energies through their bodies to the recipient of the energy. This practice does not drain you of your own energy, because you are just channeling energy from another source, not using your own. It is a very simple practice to learn that will improve your life and for those you choose to provide Reiki to.

Reiki Level 1 Course

What Can Reiki do for you?

You can use Reiki to heal yourself, other people, animals, plants and to enhance the energies of objects – like gemstones, food and water. It will encourage physical healing, emotional healing, relaxation, energy balancing, chakra activating and clearing, cleanse your environment, send healing to communities, and heal the Earth.

Why Should you Take a Reiki Level 1 Certification Course?

In this course you will learn how to:

  • Learn to start working with energy
  • Perform self-healing and treatments on others
  • Deepen meditation and heighten intuition
  • Strengthen your existing energy practices

Learn About Crystal Healing!

How do I learn to do Crystal Healing? I believe there are 3 key components to effective Gemstone Healing: Knowledge, Tools & Practice.  Between my Crystal Healing Store and YouTube channel – I hope to provide you with all 3 Components.

Knowledge: Improve Your Life With…. Weekly Series⁠ (every Wednesday)

Tools: Jewelry and Reiki-Tumbled Gemstones in the Crystal Healing Store!

⁠Practice: Gemstone specific Guided Meditations⁠ (every Friday)

All of this – Every Week!  If you’re interested in joining me for these weekly Gemstone explorations – please Subscribe to the YouTube channel.  Thank you!⁠

Visit the Crystal Healing Store!

Join the Mailing List & get a FREE Crystal Healing Workbook!

One comment

  1. Hello, Shannon^^ I am sorry that I’ve been absent from Reiki Gem Wellness -classes. I am saving all your posts to file “Unread posts” and shall come back after some time. I shall NOT stop learning them. It’s just I’ve ordered one Japanese course, and paid for it. I am already very late and I have to start learning it. I’ve studied it few years ago, and used it for translating. But I want to learn it more, and specially things (katakana and kanji) which I find difficult 🇯🇵 But I shall be back, don’t worry. I will not stop learning Gemstones. 💎 Just having a small (hopefully) break 👍

    Like

Leave a Reply